Top 5 Wednesday | My favorite posts… from my own blog?

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

For this week’s Top 5 Wednesday, the topic is about my our favorite posts. It may be favorite blog posts, instagram photos, videos, or others. In my case though, I will be choosing my favorite blog posts from this blog!

cinderella, movie review

I first started this blog concentrating on both book and movie reviews. But my most favorite is my Cinderella movie review. I might be slightly biased here because I am so and still in love with the movie, Lily james, and Richard Madden.

tragedy girl, book review

This is my most favorite book review so far because it feels like an actual review of some sort. I love to reread this one, haha.

hello summer and to all the books i have to read. love, nessa

I love the feeling of a “vacation” with so many books waiting for me and all. Actually, I miss this feeling and I’m already looking forward to our semestral break assuming I will be able to invest some books during the semester.

i judged books by their cover!

Main reason is that Alexandra from Twirling Pages commented on this blog post! Asdfghjkl! In case you didn’t know, she’s one of my favorite blogger. I mean HAVE YOU SEEN HER BLOG???????? So yeah, this post is a treasure 😀

reading slumps – and how i deal with them

A quick reminder of how weird (I think) I am when it comes to dealing with my reading slumps. I also found it fun writing the post, brainstorming for a while on how do I really deal with my reading slumps.

signature

Leave a Reply

