The Beautiful Blogger Award

Hello there! Trisha @ The Bookgasm tagged me in the Beautiful Blogger Award! Thank you 🙂 And I thought it would be fun doing it, so here we go:

1453019428238

The rules are simple: link it to the blogger who gave you the award, state 7 random facts about yourself, nominate other people and notify them!

7 random facts about nessa:

1. I’m currently watching Game of Thrones and still on the third season. And I really want to  choke Joffrey and cut Sansa’s hair. Ugh.

gameofthrones

2. When I was in high school, I was Selena and my bestfriend was Demi. And years later, we became book buddies!! We can stay in a bookstore for hours. ♥

giphy

3. I’m afraid of the dark. My room’s light stays on until the morning. And when doing homework in the living room, my phone has to stay near me just in case the lights turn off unexpectedly.

4. I haven’t bought any books this year yet! Shame. I am very broke now because I still haven’t bought all the school books needed. (and it’s the 2nd term already!)

tumblr_nqs0d7ztgm1r7v8dyo1_500

5. I’m on my 3rd year in college. But whenever someone tells me I’m like a year away from graduation (I’m 4th year next sem), I just tell them NOPE or I DON’T KNOW. And I have no idea why I took this course. Oh wait, peer pressure!

6. I can’t sleep on a moving vehicle! Even if I am really, very sleepy! But my mom says that’s a good thing, because at least I have the idea which part of the earth I am.

7. I love Cinderella and Lily James. By Cinderella, I mean the 2015 movie starring Lily James! I love everything. Plus, it’s the first movie I ever got to watch at a cinema alone. And also, Richard Madden is amazing and I’m planning to marry him.

richard-madden-4

(none of the gifs are mine!)


You and I, we’re beautiful.

I’m tagging my most recent bookish followers!

 

Rachel @ (Bargain) Book Bliss

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions

Claire @ Blankslaters

Ricah @ Book Blogging With Ricah

Imogene @ Amidst the Pages

 signature

4 thoughts on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

