Stacking the Shelves #2

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves  is a feature hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. The meme’s purpose is to share the books that we bought, borrowed or received throughout the week/month.

Hello, fellas! My 2nd Stacking the Shelves post. Well, that’s obvious. I’m gonna tell you the books I got during August.


Huge thanks to Luca Rossi for giving me an eBook of his book! Follow him on Twitter y’all. 🙂

Apart from these books, I also finally got my copy of Anna and the French Kiss. My cousin returned it last August 13, thankfully.

Got any books this August? Share them now.

bbb

Leave a Reply

