Palettes Inspired by YA books!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I headed over to Epic Reads and found amazing palettes inspired by YA books. I decided to put my favorites here since we’re moving in less than 2 months! Who knows, right?

1. Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins
Who doesn’t love this? Although I am not color pink’s biggest fan, this definitely looks good. And, this color would definitely remind of Etienne St. Clair. Who doesn’t love him, eh?

2. Dreamland by Robert L. Anderson
Wow! These palettes are so wonderful. So is the book’s synopsis. Check it out on goodreads! (Adding you to my to-buy list haha)

3. Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira

Ahhhhh! This one’s truly fantastic. I mean, I’m totally in love with color violet.

4. The One by Kiera Cass

Ahhhh! Who doesn’t love The Selection Series? This is beautiful, perfection. perfection.


So wonderful palettes! I hope I could use any of these soon for my new bedroom. Check out 19 more Exquisite Palettes Inspired by YA books on Epic Reads!

bbb

Leave a Reply

