Stacking The Shelves #1

STSmall[4]

Stacking the Shelves  is a feature hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. The meme’s purpose is to share the books that we bought, borrowed or received throughout the week/month.

Hello! This is my first Stacking the Shelves post. I will be doing this blog meme once a month because I don’t buy much books in a week. Hopefully, I will be consistent in posting.

So, I bought 2 new books throughout the month! (What??!) 😀 I was only able to buy 2 because I’ve got school and there’s some stuff I need to spend my money on. But hey, I’ve got 2 new books! 😀

1849247014290364

  • Prodigy by Marie Lu
  • Champion by Marie Lu

I read Legend before school started and I could NOT wait to get my nose buried to these beauties! And what’s more? I finally completed my copies of the Legend trilogy!

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

I couldn’t be any happier!!! Have you read these books? Did you like it? Let me know in the comments! 🙂

bbb

Leave a Reply

