2014: That’s a Wrap!

Picture

2014’s been a roller-coaster sort of year to me. Some days, I’m up; next day, I’m down. I can’t believe we’re 3 days until 2015! Year’s been too busy for me to notice. So right now, I’m going to show TOP 3 highlights of my year.

Picture

1. Misunderstanding turned Friendship Over

This was the kick start of my year. A simple misunderstanding with my former friends made me end up alone for the next 3 or 4 years of my college life. However, I thought of it as a silver lining. I got high grades, and became a better person even if I’m all alone at school. That’s how I deal with life, do good things through bad times.


Picture

2. Back to the first fandom!

Yep! You read it right, first fandom! Books were my world and is currently my world. After weeks of being alone at school, I decided maybe it’s time to do some reading and The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. So my obsession to books started and I am in fact thankful to the 2 girls I left because I finally found my home.


Picture

3. New fandom, new world

Book fandom was totally cool, but truly expensive. So, I started watching TV series, and I started with Teen Wolf. It was awesome and my current watch isThe Vampire Diaries. It was amazing but still, book fandom lasts longer (for me).


My year might have not been the best but, I’m still glad and feeling really blessed because I got to survive nearly 365 days! I really do believe that the Lord has plans and I’ll not block Him, I’ll let Him do His plans because everything happens for a reason.
signature
Leave a Reply

